Skip to content

Indian Distributor

AMPTEK is represented in India by Quantum Equipment Co. Pvt. Ltd. The head office is situation in Mumbai, the industrial and commercial capital of India together with several branch offices all over India for prompt & efficient after sales service support. Quantum is well-established to serve the needs of existing as well as new customers from small developing companies to research organizations, universities, institutes and several OEM customers.

Mumbai (Head/Corporate Office):

Address: #301, Rajshree Plaza, LBS Marg, Ghatkopar (W)
 Mumbai, 400086, India
Tel: +91 (022) 25002010/11/12
Email: quantum@karatmeter.com
Website: www.karatmeter.com

New Delhi (North India):

Address: #302/2214, Chanana Complex, Hardhian Singh Road, Karol Bagh
Delhi, 110005, India
Tel: +91 (011) 28756342
Email: delhi@karatmeter.com

Chennai (South-East India):

Address: #3, Dadha Arcade, Park Town, No.77 Nynappa Naicken Street
Chennai, 600003, India
Tel: +91 (044) 25352572
Email: chennai@karatmeter.com

Bangalore (South India):

Address: #139, Shalimar Galaxy, F-4 1st Main Road, Seshadripuram
Bangalore, 560020, India
Tel: +91 (080) 23463496
Email: bangalore@karatmeter.com

Hyderabad (South-West India):

Address: B-111, Mayur Kushal Complex, Abids
Hyderabad, 500001, India
Tel: +91 (040) 48516009
Email: hyderabad@karatmeter.com

Kolkata (East India)

Address: #42, Circular Court, No.8 A.J.C. Bose Road
Kolkata, 700017, India
Tel: +91 (801) 7266125
Email: kolkata@karatmeter.com